Minutes from Dec meeting

ACE Meeting

Dec1, 2014                                                                                                          Bellefonte County Club


Kent called the meeting to order at 6:54 pm with 50 members present.      

A motion was made by Richard Eichberger to accept the Treasurer’s report and minutes from the last meeting as submitted.  A second was made by Dianna Ross.  Motion passed.

We held our election of officers and the new officers are as follows:

                Jeff Ball                President

                Josh Daniels       Vice President

                Alan Parrott        Treasurer

                Diane Morrison Volunteer Committee Chair

                Dianna Ross        Membership Director

                Kent Morrison   Director of Education and Social Activities

Kent then passed the torch to Jeff Ball.

Jeff Presented the first Spirit of ACE awards to

                Josh Qualls

Ron Hackworth

Melanie Riffe

Dianne Morrison

Jeff then discussed the goals and directions for ACE in 2015.

A motion to dismiss was made by Dianne Morrison and 2nd by Tom Peck.


A dinner followed the meeting and concluded with live music.

Time to Ride!

Current Time:

Welcome To ACE!

Welcome to the ACE website! Please be sure to check out all of the sites features, including the forum and membership area, and let us know if you have any technical difficulties.